Click below on the link to view the product!

Rod & Reels

If customers can’t find it, it doesn’t exist. Clearly list and describe the services you offer. Also, be sure to showcase a premium service.

Lures

Having a big sale, on-site celebrity, or other event? Be sure to announce it so everybody knows and gets excited about it.

Misc.

Are your customers raving about you on social media? Share their great stories to help turn potential customers into loyal ones.

Video

Check out this great video

New Product Showcase Winners!

 Congratulations to the Product showcase winners at this years ICAST 2018. There were a ton of exhibitors all with great products, but these were the products chosen and voted for at the Orlando ICAST 2018.  

Best of Category – Boating Accessories – Johnson Outdoors Marine Electronics, Inc.
Product:  Minn Kota Ultrex
Contact: Kathy Dutton kdutton@johnsonoutdoors.com 


Best of Category – Boats and Watercraft – Jackson Kayak
Product:  360 Angler
Contact: Sonia Cronin sonia@jacksonkayak.com


Best of Category – Eyewear – Costa Sunglasses
Product:  Baffin
Contact: Shauna Metz smetz@costadelmar.com


Best of Category – Footwear – Rivers Edge Products
Product:  Fish Sandals
Contact: Michael McFadden Michael.mcfadden@riversedgeproducts.com


Best of Category – Giftware – Number 6 Brands 
Product:  Cauldryn Coffee
Contact: Jason Shinn jason@number6brands.com


Best of Category – Lifestyle Apparel – AFTCO/American Fishing Tackle Company
Product:  Hexatron Performance Fleece
Contact: Matt Florentine matt@aftco.com


Best of Category – Technical Apparel – AFTCO/American Fishing Tackle Company
Product:  Hydronaut Heavy-Duty Waterproof System
Contact: Matt Florentine matt@aftco.com


Best of Category – Electronics – Garmin USA
Product:  Garmin Panoptix LiveScope
Contact: Carly Hysell carly.hysell@garmin.com


Best of Category – Fishing Accessory – YETI
Product:  YETI Tundra Haul
Contact: Ravanne Harris rharris@yeti.com


Best of Category – Fly Fishing Accessory – YETI
Product:  YETI Panga Backpack 28
Contact:  Ravanne Harris rharris@yeti.com


Best of Category – Fishing Line – PowerPro
Product:  PowerPro SuperSlick V2 Brand
Contact:  John Mazurkiewicz jpmazurk@ameritech.net


Best of Category – Kids’ Tackle – AnythingPossible
Product:  Kid Casters DUDE PERFECT Fishing Kit & Casting Game
Contact: Jason Bauer jbauer@lilanglers.com

Best of Category – Tackle Management – Tak Logic Lure Lock
Product:  Lure Locker
Contact: John Skrabo jskrabo@taklogic.com


Best of Category – Terminal Tackle – Rapala
Product: VMC NEKO Skirt
Contact: Bob Bussey bbussey@rapalausa.com


Best of Category – Freshwater Hard Lure – Westin
Product:  Freddy the Frog
Contact: Thomas Sanotra tsa@fairpoint.dk


Best of Category – Saltwater Hard Lure – 13 Fishing
Product: Octopi
Contact: Jose Chavez jose@13Fishing.com


Best of Category – Freshwater Soft Lure – LIVETARGET 
Product:  LIVETARGET Hollow Body Crawfish
Contact:  Susan Koppers skoppers@livetargetlures.com


Best of Category – Saltwater Soft Lure – LIVETARGET
Product:  LIVETARGET Fleeing Shrimp
Contact: Susan Koppers skoppers@livetargetlures.com


Best of Category – Fly Reel – SEiGLER Reels
Product: Seigler MF Fly Reel
Contact:  Russell Seymour russell@seigler.fish


Best of Category – Freshwater Reel – Shimano American Corporation
Product:  Curado DC Baitcasting Reel
Contact: John Mazurkiewicz jpmazurk@ameritech.net


Best of Category – Saltwater Reel – Shimano American Corporation
Product: Tekota 500 Levelwind Reel
Contact: John Mazurkiewicz jpmazurk@ameritech.net


Best of Category – Rod & Reel Combo – Lew’s Fishing 
Product:  Team Lew’s® Custom Black LFS Combo
Contact:  Tony Mehri tmehri@hunterspec.com


Best of Category – Fly Fishing Rod – St. Croix Rods
Product:  Mojo Trout
Contact: Rich Belanger richb@stcroixrods.com


Best of Category – Freshwater Rod – St. Croix Rods
Product:  Legend Glass
Contact:  Rich Belanger richb@stcroixrods.com


Best of Category – Saltwater Rod – St. Croix Rods
Product:  Mojo Yak
Contact:  Rich Belanger richb@stcroixrods.com 

Display real testimonials

Are your customers raving about you on social media? Share their great stories to help turn potential customers into loyal ones.

Promote current deals

Running a holiday sale or weekly special? Definitely promote it here to get customers excited about getting a sweet deal.

Share the big news

Have you opened a new location, redesigned your shop, or added a new product or service? Don't keep it to yourself, let folks know.

Display their FAQs

Customers have questions, you have answers. Display the most frequently asked questions, so everybody benefits.